Bahamas - Already Yours

Bahamas immediately reminds me of those lazy Sundays where I would just lay by the pool and soak up as much sun as possible. Afie Jurvanen is the man behind Bahamas, and his music is as relaxing as it gets, which makes Bahamas a very fitting name. Bahamas just released an album titled Pink Strat earlier this year and it is absolutely perfect for this summer weather. I had the chance of meeting up with Afie and crew to ride on a ferris wheel and walk along the long beach boardwalk, which is actually only about fifteen steps of a boardwalk. Check below for the rest of Bahamas’ tour dates for this summer.

Tour Dates:
Thu Jun 02 – Club Sound – Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jun 04 – Bluebird Theater – Denver, CO
Mon Jun 06 – Santa Fe Brewing Co. – Santa Fe, NM
Wed Jun 08 – The Parish – Austin, TX
Thu Jun 09 – The Parish – Austin, TX
Fri Jun 10 – Club Dada – Dallas, TX
Sat Jun 11 – Fitzgerald’s: Upstairs – Houston, TX
Mon Jun 13 – One Eyed Jacks – New Orleans, LA
Wed Jun 15 – Variety Playhouse – Atlanta, GA
Thu Jun 16 – Lincoln Theatre – Raleigh, NC
Fri Jun 17 – 9:30 Club – Washington, DC
Sat Jun 18 – Irving Plaza – New York, NY
Thu Jun 23 – Confederation Park – Ottawa, Canada
Fri Jun 24 – Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier – PdA – Montreal, Canada

Leave a Reply