Bon Iver’s self-titled sophomore album was unfortunately leaked by iTunes nearly two months before the album’s actual release date, but for those of you who were patient enough can now  stream the album below. The album is ten full tracks and carries some of the vibe of his past album, but also those of Phil Collins.



Bon Iver Tracklist:

01. Perth
02. Minnesota, WI
03. Holocene
04. Towers
05. Michicant
06. Hinnom, TX
07. Wash.
08. Calgary
09. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

Leave a Reply