Little Dragon is set to release their third LP, Ritual Union, on July 12th via Peace Frog/EMI. After touring with Gorillaz and De La Soul, the band finished mastering the album and headlined some shows in the US.  Along with the announcement of their new album they released the single of the album, “Nightlight” via Pitchfork. Hear it below:

MP3: Little Dragon – Nightlight

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track Listing:

  1. Ritual Union
  2. Little Man
  3. Brush the Heat
  4. Shuffle a Dream
  5. Please Turn
  6. Crystalfilm
  7. Precious
  8. Nightlight
  9. Summertearz
  10. When I Go Out
  11. Seconds

Tour Dates:

05-05 Gothenburg, Sweden – Parken
05-06 Stockholm, Sweden – Strand Club
05-08 Copenhagen, Denmark – Vega
05-09 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg
05-11 London, England – Heaven
05-12 Glasgow, Scotland – King Tuts
05-13 Paris, France – TBA
05-14 Brighton, England – Digital
05-15 Brussels, Belgium – AB Club
05-18 Hamburg, Germany – Knust
05-19 Berlin, Germany – Franzz
05-20 Cologne, Germany – Stadtgarden
05-21 Munich, Germany – 59
05-23 Zurich, Switzerland – Mascotte

They will also be doing a short run of US dates towards the end of May, so stay tuned for that.

Leave a Reply