Last year the world met Broken Bells and many fell in love with what they heard, and now James Mercer (Shin’s Frontman) and DJ Dangermouse (Brian Burton) are back at it with some new music for Broken Bells. They are getting ready to release their next EP, Meyrin Fields, on March 29th. It will include four tracks titled, “Meyrin Fields”, “Windows”, “Heartless Empire”, and “An Easy Life”.

You can preorder the EP on their website for 3.99 or 9.99 if you want it on vinyl.

Head over to NPR to hear “Windows”

Leave a Reply