Stream Pharrell Williams' G I R L


After an extremely successful year in 2013, Pharrell Williams is back with his second studio album, G I R L. It’s been 8 years since Pharrell’s first album, In My Mind, came out and it seems like he left the rapping behind him for G I R L. The album contains 10 tracks and has features by Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, and Alicia Keys. You can listen now at iTunes First Play.

G I R L is out 3/3 via Columbia.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Dust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

Leave a Reply