James Blake released yet another EP today titled, Enough Thunder that features six all new tracks, if you count his collab with Bon Iver. The EP was released via Universal Republic and can now be streamed via Spotify. It also includes a cover of Joni Mitchell’s “A Case Of You.” Track listing is below:

Track Listing

  1. Once We All Agree
  2. We Might Feel Unsound
  3. Fall Creek Boys Choir
  4. A Case Of You (Joni Mitchell Cover)
  5. Not Long Now
  6. Enough Thunder


Leave a Reply